Examination Committee

Information of the examination committee for the study programs of the IMS

Maschinelle Sprachverarbeitung


Prof. Dr. Jonas Kuhn is the chair of the examination committee Maschinelle Sprachverarbeitung. Deputy is Prof. Dr. Roman Klinger.

To contact us by e-mail, please use the functional e-mail address.


The examination committee of a study program is responsible for all issues concerning exams as well as for the exam regulations -- for students already enrolled in the program. It is not responsible for the grading in individual exams.


The examinations committee includes 3 professors, 2 members from the scientific staff and one student, whereas the student is not entitled to vote. He / she has only an advisory fuction.

Examination board


Chair of the examination board Maschinelle Sprachverarbeitung

This image shows Jonas Kuhn

Jonas Kuhn

Prof. Dr.

Chair of Foundations of Computational Linguistics

This image shows Stefanie Anstein

Stefanie Anstein


study program manager BSc MSV & MSc CL; student advisor & contact person examination committee BSc MSV, MSc CL & MSc CS

To the top of the page